Contact us

Saint-Félicien

Business and Community Service
Cégep of Saint-Félicien
1105, Boulevard Hamel, P.O. box 7300
Saint-Félicien (Quebec), G8K 2R8

418 679-5412 ext. 4600    sec@cegepstfe.ca


Chibougamau

Business and Community Service of CECC
Holy Familly Complex
119, 5th Avenue, Suite 4, Chibougamau, (Quebec), G8P 2E1

418 748-3903 ext. 7222    rmichaud@cegepstfe.ca

Our team

Manon Gingras
Director
mgingras@cegepstfe.ca
Telephone : 418 679-5412 ext. 4600

Isabelle Paquin
Coordinator
ipaquin@cegepstfe.ca
Telephone : 418 679-5412 ext. 4310
 

Chibougamau and Northern Quebec

David Gagnon
Pedagogical Advisor
Program Manager in Physical Technology
david.gagnon@cegepstfe.ca
Telephone : 418 748-3903 ext. 7224

Charles Burgy
Pedagogical Advisor
Responsible for the following areas : Studies and project management, Tourism, Economic development, Human Resource management and development, corporate learning.
cburgy@cegepstfe.ca
Telephone : 418 748-3903 ext. 7223
Fax: 418 748-4257

Nancy Ouellet
Pedagogical Advisor
Responsible for the following areas : Daycare service, Social work, Health (nursing), Administration, Local Developpemen, Recognition of Acquired Competencies (RAC).
nouellet@cegepstfe.ca
Telephone : 418 748-3903 ext. 7239
Fax: 418 748-4257

Renée Michaud
Office agent
rmichaud@cegepstfe.ca
Telephone : 418 748-3903 ext. 7222
Fax : 418 748-4257

 

Saguenay−Lac-St-Jean, Southern Quebec and International

 

Bernard Naud
Pedagogical Advisor
Responsible for the following areas : Tourism, cultural heritage, restauration, hosteling, local development, berries and NTFP development.
bnaud@cegepstfe.ca
Telephone : 418 679-5412 ext. 4605

 

Romain Théberge
Pedagogical Advisor
Responsible for the following areas : Integrated management and transformation of natural resources, Human Resource management and development.
rtheberge@cegepstfe.ca
Telephone : 418 679-5412 ext. 4604

 

Patrick Levesque
Pedagogical Advisor
Responsible for the following areas : Tourism, cultural heritage, restauration, hosteling, local development, berries and NTFP development, project management.
lgagne@cegepstfe.ca
Telephone : 418 679-5412 ext. 4601

 

Chantal Laurin
Office agent
sec@cegepstfe.ca
Telephone : 418 679-5412 ext. 4600
Fax : 418 679-3278