Contact us

Saint-Félicien

Business and Community Service
Cégep of Saint-Félicien
1105, Boulevard Hamel, P.O. box 7300
Saint-Félicien (Quebec), G8K 2R8

418 679-8676 ext. 600 / 1 800-419-5151   sec@cegepstfe.ca


Chibougamau

Business and Community Service of CECC
Holy Familly Complex
119, 5th Avenue, Suite 4, Chibougamau, (Quebec), G8P 2E1

418 748-3903 ext. 222    rmichaud@cegepstfe.ca

Our team

Manon Gingras
Director
mgingras@cegepstfe.ca
Telephone : 418 679-5412 ext. 600

Isabelle Paquin
Coordinator
ipaquin@cegepstfe.ca
Telephone : 418 679-5412 ext. 310
 

Chibougamau and Northern Quebec

Yvon Bellavance
Pedagogical Advisor
Responsible for the following areas : Integrated management of natural resources, Mines, Childcare, Recognition of acquired skills – RAS.
ybellavance@cegepstfe.ca
Telephone : 418 748-3903 ext. 224

 

Charles Burgy
Pedagogical Advisor
Responsible for the following areas : Studies and project management, Tourism, Economic development, Human Resource management and development, corporate learning.
cburgy@cegepstfe.ca
Telephone : 418 748-3903 ext. 223
Fax: 418 748-4257

 

Renée Michaud
Office agent
rmichaud@cegepstfe.ca
Telephone : 418 748-3903 ext. 222
Fax : 418 748-4257

 

Saguenay−Lac-St-Jean, Southern Quebec and International


Estelle Girard
Pedagogical Advisor
Responsible for the following areas : Daycare, Social Services, Health (nursing), Administration, Computer Science.
estelle.girard@cegepstfe.ca
Telephone : 418 679-5412 ext. 602

 

Bernard Naud
Pedagogical Advisor
Responsible for the following areas : Tourism, cultural heritage, restauration, hosteling, local development, berries and NTFP development.
bnaud@cegepstfe.ca
Telephone : 418 679-5412 ext. 605

 

Romain Théberge
Pedagogical Advisor
Responsible for the following areas : Integrated management and transformation of natural resources, Human Resource management and development.
rtheberge@cegepstfe.ca
Telephone : 418 679-5412 ext. 604

 

Louis Gagné
Pedagogical Advisor
Responsible for the following areas : Tourism, cultural heritage, restauration, hosteling, local development, berries and NTFP development, project management.
lgagne@cegepstfe.ca
Telephone : 418 679-5412 ext. 601

 

Chantal Laurin
Office agent
sec@cegepstfe.ca
Telephone : 418 679-5412 ext. 600
Fax : 418 679-3278